We would like to say THANK YOU to everyone that attended tonight’s Town Hall and Board of Directors elections.

It was a phenomenal turnout!
Also THANK YOU to all of candidates who ran for the 4 open board seats.

Congratulations to the newly elected Board of Directors members:
James Page- 2 year term
Melanie Fries- 2 year term
LaShana Lewis- 1 year term

Additionally, two elements of the Bylaws Amendment proposal were passed, the element that failed (gaining a majority, but not the requisite 2/3 majority) was the Absentee Voting amendment.

Again, Congratulations to our new Board Members!!