During a February Retreat & Meeting of the Board, the 2023 Board met and elected officers for the position of Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer. Below are the individuals filling those positions for the 2023 year:

Chair – Dan Pistor

Vice Chair – Kristin Denbow

Secretary – Jace Brotherton

Treasurer – James Page

 Congratulations to our 2023 Board Officers!

Save The Date:
March 2023 Town Hall

Our DNA Town Hall will be Monday, March 13 at 6:00PM. We will work with the St. Louis Central Library to have another hybrid (both Zoom and in-person) meeting! Watch your inbox for more details. Not signed up? Click here to join!