DNA Mayoral & Aldermanic Forums


This year, DNA hosted both Mayoral and Aldermanic Forums featuring all eligible candidates, virtually.

We heard plans that all candidates have for their wards, Downtown St. Louis, and the city. The forum were moderated by Board Chair LaShana Lewis with questions submitted in advance by DNA members for Q&A.

Who are the candidates?
Post-primary, the following candidates will appear on the general election ballot on Tuesday, April 6th (by alphabetical order, last name):

Tishaura Jones
Cara Spencer

Ward 5 Alderperson
Tammika Hubbard
James Page

Ward 7 Alderperson
Jack Coatar
Shedrick “Nato Caliph” Kelley

Ward 19 Alderperson
Marlene Davis
Cleo Willis, Sr.

Want to view the videos? Visit this link!