Below are the 2018 Nominees for the DNA Board of Directors listed in alphabetical order. We will elect 2 Small Business Members and 4 Resident Members to the board during our annual town hall meeting on January 8, 2018 at 6pm in the auditorium of the Downtown Central Library. You must be at the meeting in order to vote or fill out this proxy form to designate someone as your proxy to vote on your behalf during the election and have that person present the signed and completed form to us to receive a ballot.

As a reminder, small business members will elect the small business member board seats and resident members will elect the resident member board seats.

Click on each nominee’s name to view a picture of them and their responses to the following questions:  

  1. Why you are seeking a seat on the Board of Directors?
  2. What are your top priorities for DNA to work on?
  3. What are the assets you can bring to assist DNA’s mission?

Resident Member Nominees

Denis Beganovic

Tavon Brooks

Bryan King

Ed Kretzler

James Page

Dan Pistor

Bob Ray

Josh Restivo

Les Sterman

Mary Wolf

Small Business Member Nominees

Brenton Brown

Kristen Linares

Gregg Sharpe

Spencer Talbott

Brad Waldrop