Below are the election results for the DNA Board of Directors that was held at the Annual Membership Meeting on January 12, 2015. There were 7 open positions, and the top 7 vote getters below will receive a position on the DNA Board of Directors.

Jared Opsal – 42 votes

Bryan King – 40 votes

Jonathan Andrus – 40 votes

Howard Wynder – 39 votes

Dana Kay Goddard – 37 votes

Laralyn Parmelee – 34 votes

Louis Hamilton – 33 votes

Jadienne Nolan – 22 votes

We also held a vote on a proposed amendment to the DNA Bylaws, which was approved by the membership. The results of that vote are listed below.

Yes – 45 votes

No – 1 vote

Thank you to everyone who ran for a position and who attended the meeting to vote for a new Board of Directors and an amendment to the DNA Bylaws!